Skip to main content

Home
Upcoming Auctions
Sat Oct 8, 2016 Acreage Items Auction Pleasant Dale, NE
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Antiques & Collectibles Auction Seward, NE
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Antiques & Collectibles Auction Seward, NE
Sat Oct 29, 2016 Antiques, Collectibles, & Household Auction Seward, NE
Sat Nov 5, 2016 Antiques & Collectibles Auction Seward, NE
Sat Nov 12, 2016 Bredow Estate Auction Seward, NE
Sat Dec 10, 2016 Estate Auction Seward, NE
Sat Jan 28, 2017 Antiques & Collectibles Auction Seward, NE
Sat Feb 4, 2017 Antiques & Collectibles Auction Seward, NE
Sat March 11, 2017 Antiques & Collectibles Auction Seward, NE
Sat May 6, 2017 Cars, Tractors, Tools & More Auction Lincoln, NE
Auction Archives
Charity & Benefit Auction
Auction Team
Testimonials
About Us
Auction Reminder/Contact Us

 

 

 Auction Calendar

 

Click on the link below  Upcoming Auctions to view more details on our next auction.

 

 

Visit Auction Archives for recent sales conducted by Schweitzer Auction Service.

 

 

Please visit us again soon for details on the next upcoming auction as we continue to put together more quality auctions for you.

 

We look forward to seeing you at our next sale!